University Visits

The ISP office regularly hosts admission representatives from a variety of CSU, UC, private, and out-of-state universities in our office for one-on-one advising for international transfer students.  Students can also check the Transfer Center website for resources and university visits for the general population.

Fall 2018

Date Institution Time & Location
Tuesday, September 25 UC Riverside 2:30-4pm; ISP Office
Tuesday, October 2 CSU Chico 2-4pm; ISP Office
Friday, October 5 San Francisco State 8:30am-1pm; ISP Office
Wednesday, October 10 Notre Dame de Namur University 10am-1pm; ISP Office
Tuesday, October 16 CSU Northridge 9:30am-2:30pm; ISP Office
Wednesday, October 17 San Jose State 10am-2pm; ISP Office
Thursday, October 25 Notre Dame de Namur University 10am-1pm; ISP Office
Thursday, November 1 Swiss Education Group 10:30am-12pm; location TBA
Tuesday, November 6

Notre Dame de Namur University

CSU Chico

10am-1pm; ISP Office

11am-3pm; ISP Office

Wednesday, November 7 San Francisco State 11am-3pm; ISP Office
Tuesday, November 13 San Francisco State 10am-3pm; ISP Office
Tuesday, November 20 UC Santa Cruz & San Francisco State 10am-2pm; ISP Office
Wednesday, November 28 Notre Dame de Namur University 10am-1pm; ISP Office
Wednesday, November 28 San Jose State International Transfer Day 9am-3pm; Conference Rooms A&B
Thursday, November 29 Savannah College of Art & Design 10-11am; ISP Office

International Transfer Fair

Every spring, the international student offices at Foothill and De Anza Colleges collaborate to host the FHDA International Transfer Fairs.  70 universities, including most of the UC and CSU campuses attend the fairs each year. 


University representatives:  If you are a representative from a university looking to connect with De Anza ISP, schedule a visit, or inquire about our transfer fair, please contact Program Coordinator Hayley Davidson.

Back to Top